A refined and comfortable place in which your stay in Bordeaux will take on its full meaning…

—  AURORE  —

our rooms

Confort and elegance of the Villa Segur are the details that will make your stay unforgettable!
Discover our acomodations with defined and sophisticated decoraions. With a restyled Art Déco, our guest rooms offer all the comfort and modernity needed during your stay. From Josephine Baker, Max Linder and Louis Combes, you will enter in a unique and singular universe, and discover the city while staying in your home in Bordeaux... Our guest rooms adjustable according to your personal wishes and will satisfy your desires for your business trips, as a couple, with family or with friends.

Discover

 

YOUR STAY "BORDELAIS"

The Villa Ségur is a charming place where all details has been designed for you to make your stay pleasent. With a decoration inspired by the Art Déco, pays tribute to the rythmic and festive life of the 1930s, which is nowadays part of Bordeaux's customs.

Staying at Villa Ségur means reeking of Birdeaux and letting yourself be guided on a suptous journey... A quality breakfast, wise advises for activities and restaurants, wine tours and bookign transfers: Villa Segur will take care of YOU and your  programmes.

Located 2 minutes walk from the Saint Jean station, Villa Segur is the ideal place for a visit or a long stay in Bordeaux. Squeeze in a small and quiet street, thanks to its peaceful and charming atmosphere that your trip will be.  

SWEET WORDS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

OUR ROOMS

OUR OFFERS

CONCIERGE SERVICE

FOLLOW US

85/HOME/Couverture.jpg
85/HOME/Carroussel 2.png
85/HOME/Caroussel 1.jpg
85/HOME/Carrousel 3.jpg

Un lieu particulier raffiné et confortable dans lequel votre séjour bordelais prendra tout son sens …

— AURORE —

NOS CHAMBRES

Le confort et l’élégance de la Villa Ségur sont les détails qui feront de votre séjour un moment inoubliable ! Découvrez nos hébergements à la décoration travaillée et raffinée. De style Art Déco revisité, nos chambres d’hôtes offrent tout le confort et la modernité nécessaire pendant votre séjour. De Joséphine Baker, Max Linder ou encore Louis Combes, entrez dans un univers singulier et unique, et découvrez la ville tout en vous reposant dans votre maison Bordelaise … Nos chambres d’hôtes sont modulables selon vos envies et répondront a vos envies pour vos voyages d'affaires, en couple, en famille ou entre amis. 

DÉCOUVRIR

 

VOTRE SEJOUR BORDELAIS

La Villa Ségur est un lieu de charme dans lequel chaque détail a été pensé pour rendre votre séjour agréable. Avec une décoration inspirée Art Deco, elle rend hommage à la vie cadencée et festive des années 1930 qui se retrouve aujourd’hui dans les coutumes Bordelaises.

Séjourner à la Villa Ségur c’est s’imprégner de Bordeaux et se laisser guider pour un beau voyage … Petit déjeuner de qualité, conseils avisés pour des activités et des restaurants, réservation de transferts et de wine tours : la Villa Ségur s’occupe de vous et de votre programme !

Située à 2 minutes à pied de la gare Saint Jean, la Villa Ségur est le lieu idéal pour un passage ou un long séjour à Bordeaux. Niché dans une petite rue calme, c’est grâce à son atmosphère paisible et charmante que votre voyage restera inoubliable !

LES MOTS DOUX DE NOS CLIENTS

NOS CHAMBRES

NOS OFFRES

CONCIERGERIE

Suivez-nous

85/HOME/Couverture.jpg
85/HOME/Carroussel 2.png
85/HOME/Caroussel 1.jpg
85/HOME/Carrousel 3.jpg